Person With A Brain Found In Hollywood

 

Angie Harmon is a breath of fresh air in Hollywood, an actress who has both the brains and the courage to oppose The Obama Regime.

She’s sick of having to defend herself from being deemed a racist just for criticizing the power structure.

“Here’s my problem with this, I’m just going to come out and say it. If I have anything to say against Obama it’s not because I’m a racist, it’s because I don’t like what he’s doing as President and anybody should be able to feel that way, but what I find now is that if you say anything against him you’re called a racist,” Harmon told Tarts Thursday in Los Angeles.

“I don’t care what color he is. I’m just not crazy about what he’s doing. If I’m going to disagree with my President, that doesn’t make me a racist. If I was to disagree with W, that doesn’t make me racist. It has nothing to do with it, it is ridiculous.”

You’re so right Angie, and hopefully everyone in America who opposes the regime will take your bold advice and not be bullied into silence by the leftist name callers, who, as you aptly point out, see racism as a tool to be used against people who don’t agree with their screwed up policies that are going to bankrupt America if they aren’t stopped.

Leave a Reply

